Jan Louie Ngo and Shirley Vy were named Mr. and Ms. Chinatown 2016

2:42:00 PM

Mr. and Ms. Chinatown 2016 winners

Mr. and Ms. Chinatown Philippines 2016 winners were named at  the Newport Performing Arts Theater at Resorts World Manila on Sunday, July 31, 2016.

Jan Louie Ngo, Mr. Chinatown 2016

Jan Louie Ngo, a graduate of Management of Financial Institutions at De La Salle University Manila was named Mr. Chinatown Philippines 2016, while, Shirley Vy, a self proclaimed traveller and fashionista hailed as Ms. Chinatown Philippines 2016.

Lin Zeng and Sherwin Yao were named first runners-up, and Pichie Lim and Wryan Chua were named second runners-up.

Shirley Vy, Ms. Chinatown 2016

Miss Chinatown Foundation, the pageant aims to search for the best Chinese-Filipino ladies and gentlemen who can best represent the modern Chinese-Filipino of this generation, and is produced by Fil-Chi Media Productions Incorporated (Chinoy TV), Miss Chinatown Foundation and co-presented by Oriental Group and the Federation of Filipino Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry Incorporated.

The winners were selected out of an intense judging round done by many acclaimed professionals in a wide variety of fields.

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts